Contact Us



General Inquiries


LIFE REMODELED
P.O. BOX 28508
Detroit, MI 48228

Phone: (313) 744-3052

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Our Leadership Team

Chris Lambert | Founder & CEO

chris@liferemodeled.com 

Dwan Dandridge | Vice President – Projects & Community Engagement

dwan@liferemodeled.com

Jim Bahbah | COO

jim@liferemodeled.com

Denise Lyles | DCIC Director

denise@liferemodeled.com

Dominique Campbell | Director of Groups & Youth Engagement

dominique@liferemodeled.com

Rod Blake | Leasing Director

rod@liferemodeled.com

Kelly Cleaver | Director of Philanthropy

kelly@liferemodeled.com

Al Hamilton | Financial Controller

al@liferemodeled.com

Regina Himmelspach | Project Management

regina@liferemodeled.com

Carlton White | Database Coordinator

carlton@liferemodeled.com

Melissa Meadows | Admin

melissa@liferemodeled.com

Ashly Psalms | Managing Director Apprentice

ashly@liferemodeled.com