Contact Us



General Inquiries


LIFE REMODELED
P.O. BOX 28508
Detroit, MI 48228

Phone: (313) 744-3052

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Our Leadership Team

Chris Lambert | Founder & CEO

chris@liferemodeled.com 

Carrie Smith | COO

carrie@liferemodeled.com

Dwan Dandridge | Vice President – Projects & Community Engagement

dwan@liferemodeled.com

Denise Lyles | Durfee Innovation Society Director

denise@liferemodeled.com

Sharnese Marshall | Groups & Youth Engagement Director

sharnese@liferemodeled.com

Carlton White | Database Coordinator

carlton@liferemodeled.com

Melissa Meadows | Admin

melissa@liferemodeled.com

Brandi Haggins | Admin

brandi@liferemodeled.com